تم وضع خط إنتاج البطاطس المقلية الكبير في بنجلاديش قيد الإنتاج

مصنع معالجة رقائق البطاطس الصناعية

لقد كانت العديد من دول جنوب شرق آسيا سوقًا مهمًا لمبيعات آلات البطاطس المقلية لدينا، مثل ماليزيا وكمبوديا وسنغافورة وبنغلاديش وتايلاند وما إلى ذلك. أخبرنا عميلنا البنغلاديشي مؤخرًا أن خط إنتاج البطاطس المقلية الكبير في مصنعه قد دخل مرحلة الإنتاج رسميًا.

تجهيز البطاطس المقلية
تجهيز البطاطس المقلية

كيف تم طلب خط البطاطس المقلية البنغلاديشي هذا؟

زار العميل البنغلاديشي موقعنا الإلكتروني في أكتوبر من العام الماضي وبادر بالاتصال بنا. قال إنه وأصدقاؤه مهتمون جدًا بمشروعنا الخاص بتجهيز البطاطس المقلية. لذلك، أعرب عن أمله في أن نتمكن من تقديم عرض أسعار مرجعي للمجموعة الكاملة من آلات البطاطس المقلية.

تواصل مدير المبيعات لدينا مع العميل في الوقت المناسب وعلم أن العميل وأصدقائه يريدون استخدام الأموال التي في أيديهم للاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية. لقد قاموا بزيارة أ مصنع تجهيز البطاطس المقلية الصغيرة ولديهم فهم أساسي لعملية معالجة البطاطس المقلية.

تفاصيل الخطوط المقلية التجارية لمصنع تيزي
تفاصيل خطوط البطاطس المقلية التجارية لمصنع تايزي

قام مدير المبيعات لدينا بصياغة خطة مفصلة لإنتاج البطاطس المقلية للعميل وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل، بما في ذلك التوصية بمخرجات خط إنتاج البطاطس المقلية، وحساب مساحة المصنع، وتأكيد الجهد، وفيديو العمل ومعلمات الآلة وسعر خط إنتاج البطاطس المقلية وتحليل الاستثمار وتحليل أرباح إنتاج البطاطس المقلية.

كان العميل راضيًا عن آلة معالجة البطاطس المقلية لدينا والخدمة التي قدمناها وقرر على الفور زيارة مصنعنا في يناير من هذا العام. في منتصف شهر يناير من هذا العام، جاء العميل وصديقه إلى مصنعنا كما هو مقرر وتبادلا العديد من المشكلات الفنية مع مهندسينا. وفي النهاية وقع العميل على طلب شراء خط البطاطس المقلية البنجلاديشية بسعة 500 كجم/ساعة في مصنعنا.

مشاركة إلى:
فيسبوك
تويتر
ينكدين
بينتريست
رديت
نعرفكم
واتساب
سكايب
بريد إلكتروني

ردود 4

  1. سيدي العزيز
    أبحث عن خط إنتاج 100-300 كجم/ساعة في بنهلاديش.
    يرجى تزويدي بالمعلومات الضرورية وعرض الأسعار.
    يعتبر
    شودري سعيد الزمان
    خدمة بولتك
    المنزل: 4/1، بلوك -C، لالماتيا،
    دكا -1207، بنجلاديش.
    الجوال: +88-01711-520795
    بريد إلكتروني : cszaman24@gmail.com

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Bangladesh’s Large French Fries Line Has Been Put Into Production

Many Southeast Asian countries have been our important fries machine sales market, such as Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Bangladesh, Thailand and so on. Recently, our Bangladesh customer told us that the large french fries line at his factory has officially entered production.

Table of Contents

Industrial potato chips processing plant

Many Southeast Asian countries have been our important fries machine sales market, such as Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Bangladesh, Thailand, and so on. Recently, our Bangladesh customer told us that the large french fries line at his factory has officially entered production.

french fries processing
french fries processing

How was this Bangladesh french fries line ordered?

The Bangladesh customer visited our website in October last year and took the initiative to contact us. He said that he and his friends were very interested in our French fries processing project. Therefore, he hoped that we could provide a reference quotation for the whole set of french fries machines.

Our sales manager communicated with the customer in time and learned that the customer and his friends wanted to use the funds in their hands to invest in a business. They have visited a small French fries processing plant and have a basic understanding of the processing process of French fries.

commercial french fry lines details of Taizy factory
commercial french fry lines details of Taizy factory

Our sales manager has formulated a detailed fries production plan for the customer according to the customer’s needs, including the recommendation of the output of the fries production line, the calculation of the plant area, the confirmation of the voltage, the working video and parameters of the machine, the quotation of the fries production line, investment analysis and profit analysis of French fries production.

The customer was satisfied with our fries processing machine and the service we provided and immediately decided to visit our factory in January this year. In mid-January of this year, the customer and his friend came to our factory as scheduled and exchanged many technical issues with our engineers. In the end, the customer signed an order for Bangladesh french fries line with a capacity of 500kg/h at our factory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *