孟加拉国大型薯条生产线已投产

工业薯片加工厂

许多东南亚国家一直是我们重要的薯条机销售市场,如马来西亚、柬埔寨、新加坡、孟加拉国、泰国等。近日,孟加拉国客户告诉我们,他工厂的大型薯条生产线已正式投产。

薯条加工
炸薯条加工

这家孟加拉国薯条生产线是如何订购的?

孟加拉国客户去年10月访问了我们的网站,并主动与我们联系。他表示,他和他的朋友对我们的薯条加工项目非常感兴趣。因此,他希望我们能提供整套薯条机的参考报价。

我们的销售经理及时与客户沟通,了解到客户和他的朋友想用手中的资金来投资一家企业。他们参观了一个 小型薯条加工厂 对薯条的加工过程有基本的了解。

泰兹工厂商业炸薯条生产线详情
Taizy 工厂商业炸薯条生产线详情

我们的销售经理根据客户的需求,为客户制定了详细的薯条生产计划,包括薯条生产线产量的推荐、厂房面积的计算、电压的确认、工作视频和参数等。机器、薯条生产线报价、薯条生产投资分析及利润分析。

客户对我们的薯条加工机和我们提供的服务感到满意,并立即决定在今年一月份来参观我们的工厂。今年一月中旬,客户和他的朋友如期来到我厂,与我们的工程师交流了很多技术问题。最终,客户签下了订单 孟加拉国薯条线 我们工厂的产能为 500kg/h。

分享给:
Facebook
推特
领英
兴趣
红迪网
豆瓣
WhatsApp
Skype
电子邮件

4 回复

  1. 尊敬的先生
    我正在 Banhladesh 寻找 100-300 公斤/小时的生产线。
    请向我提供必要的信息和报价。
    问候
    乔杜里·赛杜扎曼
    博泰服务
    房屋:4/1,Block -C,拉尔马提亚,
    达卡 -1207,孟加拉国。
    手机: +88-01711-520795
    电子邮件 : cszaman24@gmail.com

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Bangladesh’s Large French Fries Line Has Been Put Into Production

Many Southeast Asian countries have been our important fries machine sales market, such as Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Bangladesh, Thailand and so on. Recently, our Bangladesh customer told us that the large french fries line at his factory has officially entered production.

Table of Contents

Industrial potato chips processing plant

Many Southeast Asian countries have been our important fries machine sales market, such as Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Bangladesh, Thailand, and so on. Recently, our Bangladesh customer told us that the large french fries line at his factory has officially entered production.

french fries processing
french fries processing

How was this Bangladesh french fries line ordered?

The Bangladesh customer visited our website in October last year and took the initiative to contact us. He said that he and his friends were very interested in our French fries processing project. Therefore, he hoped that we could provide a reference quotation for the whole set of french fries machines.

Our sales manager communicated with the customer in time and learned that the customer and his friends wanted to use the funds in their hands to invest in a business. They have visited a small French fries processing plant and have a basic understanding of the processing process of French fries.

commercial french fry lines details of Taizy factory
commercial french fry lines details of Taizy factory

Our sales manager has formulated a detailed fries production plan for the customer according to the customer’s needs, including the recommendation of the output of the fries production line, the calculation of the plant area, the confirmation of the voltage, the working video and parameters of the machine, the quotation of the fries production line, investment analysis and profit analysis of French fries production.

The customer was satisfied with our fries processing machine and the service we provided and immediately decided to visit our factory in January this year. In mid-January of this year, the customer and his friend came to our factory as scheduled and exchanged many technical issues with our engineers. In the end, the customer signed an order for Bangladesh french fries line with a capacity of 500kg/h at our factory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *